The Starving College Student Life Isn’t Easy!

It’s rough out here for a student! The sacrifices make it all worth the while, I have to keep that in the front of my mind…constantly.

I’ve had an internship so far, but now I’m looking for my next one. I’m excited at the opportunities, but what do I do in the mean time? While I wait?

I started doing a little research and came across a few ideas on how to make some pocket change while you wait for the next big fish.

    Uber/Lyft- Uber isn’t the most popular right now but both of these companies offer decent rates.If you’re an excellent driver, you also get perks like gas cards and discounts on services.
    5 Easy Ways To Actually Make Money in College
    How To Make Money Online & In Dorms
    Many of these were great ideas, I’m going to create a list of the ones I end up trying out and sharing it later.

 

Leave a Reply

